Skip to content

Current Board Members

Chair: Gloria McMillan                                     Secretary: Glenda Penner

Vice Chair: Joy Bowman                                 Treasurer: Reg Atkinson

Past Chair: Miranda Edwards


Business Administration:    Randolph Smyth – Convenor
Marv Pidhorny, Barry Hill

Christian Education:               Convenor – Vacant
Lois Riley, Rev. Doug Neufeld, Nicole Jones

Equity and Diversity:               Denise Weir – Convenor
Rev. Doug Neufeld, Elaine Madill, Cheryl McClelland

Ministry and Personnel:      Miranda Edwards – Convenor
Pat Bowslaugh, Barb Janzen, Dallas Green, Marg Cullen

Outreach:       Connie Haigh/Faye McLoughlin – Convenor
Linda Friesen, Kathy Knight, Heather Moore, Lois Riley

Pastoral Care:                        Darlynne Smith – Convenor
Carolyn Heard, Myrna Lane, Irene Smith, Tina Ure, Faye Wilcox
Newsletter -Darlynne Smith

Property:                                 Convenor – Vacant
Rick Church, Barry Hill, Keith Privat

Worship:                                 Alan Silvius – Convenor
Angela Johnston, Randolph Smyth, Faye McLoughlin, Glenda Penner, Davis Placatka, Rev. Doug Neufeld

Prairie to Pine Regional Representatives:
Alison Murray, Darlynne Smith

Trustees:                                Gloria McMillan – Chair
Alan Silvius, Marlane Wilson, Doug Neufeld, Miranda Edwards, Bob Patterson

UCW:                                      Darlynne Smith – Chair           

About Us

Established in 1962, Trinity United is an Affirming church located in Brandon’s South End.

More About Us

Get in Touch

More Ways to Get In Touch

Drop By:

1515 6th Street
Brandon, Manitoba
R7A 6B3

Direction and Maps